All That We Left Behind

Released December 9, 2021.

Recorded between December 2020 and September 2021 in Smyrna, Georgia, and Colleyville, Texas.

Produced by Joe Nevark.

Todd DeFeo • All That We Left Behind
  • Is This How the Story Goes?
  • No Road Back to You
  • Shadows Past
  • A Story to Tell
  • Or Probably Not
  • Help Me Forget About You
  • All That We Left Behind
  • Never Going Back
  • Here We Are Tonight
  • Every Time I Think of You
  • We Said Good-Bye Long Ago
All songs written by Todd DeFeo (ASCAP).